How to get brilliant results with Slimming World for no extra cost and without exercise.

James Bond
2 min readJul 10, 2019

--

Did you see the recent promotion? Over the weekend of 6th and 7th July 2019 the Daily and Sunday Mirror gave two booklets detailing over 30 healthy weight loss recipes.

To be polite they were excellent and I’ll tell you how to get the booklets.

Let me introduce myself.

My name is Bond, Dr. James Bond, I am a health and fitness expert and a Sheffield Star fitness columnist. I have also been featured in the Daily Mail. I work with people who want to improve their quality of life- particularly those who want to lose weight. What makes my service different is that I am the only personal fitness trainer in the North of England who is a qualified medical doctor. Therefore I can take on the general public and super high risk cases that other fitness professionals will not dare like this lady the case of Deborah Fox.

If you want to go to Slimming World let I would encourage you. Let me tell you how to get the best results from Slimming World. Many of my clients in the past have done Slimming world.

All I would ask is that you go along to a group meeting and attend the full group meeting. The group support is slimming world’s number one asset.

They do a points system on their nutrition programme which is great. It’s very effective. However that pales into insignificance when compared to the group support.

Now if you do the online version or just go, get weighed and then go you may get results but your results will be nowhere near as good as you’d get if you attended the group meeting.

By attending the group meeting you’ll get into the routine of things. There is more accountability in that you have the group and the group leader to ensure you stay on track. There is more discipline. You have an instructor to keep you on track and hold you to account.

In short the online version or just getting weighed and going home is like having a map. Attending the full group meeting is like having a satellite navigation machine.

To get the booklets please go to https://upvir.al/72070/lp72070

--

--