James Bond
1 min readOct 3, 2019

--

I am a very long term customer of Bedros Keulian and it is an honour to connect with him on medium.com. I subscribe to fitpronewsletter.com and attend his webinars. He does great business coaching for fitness professionals but what he teaches can be applied to any business. I even showed his stuff to a guy who has built 8x £1million businesses called Nigel Botterill who said “Bedros speaks good sense.” I have had the honour of seeing him speak live in Milton Keynes UK. Please ensure you follow this great man because he teaches good stuff.

He gave me a real hard time when he found out I am a medical doctor turned personal trainer and I was told in no uncertain terms to double (if not triple) my rates for 1–2–1 training and niche down. It was the best business advice I ever got!

--

--