Idris Elba can’t be James Bond! He’s black!

James Bond
3 min readJan 31, 2022

I am a UK-born and raised 2nd generation Indian- I am the REAL James Bond. I am the looney left, cancel culture, woke whiners worst nightmare.

The great James Bond actors of the past

  • Timothy Dalton
  • Roger Moore
  • Daniel Craig
  • Sean Connery
  • Pierce Brosnan
  • George Lazenby

Check out my driving license- I am the REAL James Bond.

Why Idris Elba cannot be the next James Bond and more important things to worry about.

Idris Elba can’t be the next James Bond-he’s black! It’s not racist. I am sure he’s a great actor but consider this. If you were to do a movie about Pele- the great Brazilian footballer you couldn’t get a white man to do it. Pele is black Afro Caribbean.

James Bond is a white Caucasian heterosexual womanizing male- get over it. I want to see the original James Bond with the car chase, the great car, Agent Q giving him great technology, the Bond girl and the womanizing. If you don’t like it then don’t watch it!

However, don’t spoil it for those of us who like such things.

There are more important things to worry about.

We must move heaven and earth to stop India playing in the World Cup because every time they get a corner they’ll open up a shop!

What do you call an Indian who doesn’t own a corner shop?

Doctor.

What do you call an Indian who isn’t a pharmacist, engineer, corner shop owner, taxi drive, doctor, dentist accountant or a lawyer?

A liar

What does a family of Indians do when it’s cold?

They sit around a candle.

What do they do when it’s really cold?

Light it.

What is the capital of England?

London.

What is the capital of Scotland?

Edinburgh

What is the capital of Wales?

Cardiff.

What is the capital of India?

Leicester.

What is the capital of Pakistan?

Bradford.

I am planning a mass protest outside the Houses of Parliament of India. We all know that the capital of India is Leicester and we are all to meet outside Leicester town hall which is a front to the Parliament of India.

A warning for the James Bond producers- learn from the BBC

Go woke go broke.

Who am I?

My name is Bond, Dr. James Bond, I am a health and fitness expert and a Sheffield Star fitness columnist. I have also been featured in the Daily Mail for weight loss and I have been featured in the Daily Mail for knife crime. I work with people who want to improve their quality of life- particularly those who want to lose weight. What makes my service different is that I am the only personal fitness trainer in the North of England who is a qualified medical doctor. Therefore I can take on the general public and super high-risk cases that other fitness professionals will not dare like this lady, the case of Deborah Fox.

My main focus is that I live stream fitness classes across the internet at 9 for 9:15 pm at night when the kids are in bed for £1.50 per day. Every month I do a competition where you can win a year’s free training. If you don’t win this month you’ll be entered into the next month’s draw. Now all entrants get a 7-day free trial. See http://www.operationmumsinmind.co.uk

I also have a guide to end heat or eat- check out http://www.jamesbondhealthandfitness.co.uk/energy

Bibliography

  1. https://www.express.co.uk/entertainment/films/1029712/James-Bond-Latest-odds-replace-Daniel-Craig-who-will-Tom-Hiddleston-Tom-Hardy-Idris-Elb

--

--