Would you like to improve your sex life?

James Bond
2 min readJul 16, 2019

Check out this 35-second video. Please note this video was banned in some parts of the world.

My fitness company is the only one that openly advocates a vegetarian or preferably a vegan diet. Although I can’t force my clients to eliminate meat from their diet I can advise.

Those that do all- without exception- report a very rapid, very safe loss of excess body fat. They all report a massive rise in energy and improvement in health.

Why?

Every time you eat meat then ​you are taking in animal fat, there is no way around that. However, you expose yourself to DASH.

​Disease. You are exposing yourself to any disease that the animal had. I have often wondered if that is part of the reason why statistically speaking vegetarians have a lower risk of cancer. Imagine if you ate some liver or kidney which had metastasised cancer in it?

​Antibiotics. You are exposing yourself to any antibiotics that the animal was on.

​Steroids. Again you are exposing yourself to any steroids that the animal was on.​

​Hormones. Farm animals are often force-fed hormones. I have often wondered if that is part of the reason why statistically speaking female vegetarians have a lower risk of fibroids and breast lumps and the like.

The next video is one I find so cute. This is a 5-year-old girl telling her mother she won’t eat meat again.

So what would I advise you to do?

Join the Pro veg Challenge by going to https://proveg.com/veggie-challenge/

Join the ProVeg Veggie Challenge and try eating more plant-based for 30 days. It’s better for your health, better for the planet and better for animals. Get a healthy start with your personal Challenge. They’’ll help you along the way with free tips, recipes and support.

Resources

My online recipe magazine- http://jamesbondhealthandfitness.fitpromag.com/Recipes/Vegetarian/

Don’t forget to subscribe to my newsletter.

--

--